everydayness

By everydayness

Rain drops

Didn't leave the desk at all today. Was swamped with work and only little time to complete the project. Needless to say that blipfoto suffered badly. I was supposed to pick up R from the airport and I had thought that I could take that opportunity to find a more exciting blip. Unfortunately his plane got delayed by a huge storm so they never even made it on time to catch their connecting flight. Instead I had to do with some rain on our windows as we also experienced quite a storm that night. Nice enough to leave to window wide open to hear the rain fall and smell the fresh clean air.

Thank you everyone for your encouraging comments yesterday! It really meant a lot to me and I feel rather bad for the lack of blipping time :( Unfortunately I was so busy that I didn't have time to thank you personally yet. I do promise to catch up with you! Must learn to organise my days better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.