Give us a kiss...

Drove back home to my parent's today.
Picked these gorgeous red luscious lips up at the craft store when I went to get some ingredients for my weekend project.

I am so excited to FINALLY be able to make these tiny polaroid magnets: click me! click me! i'm cute and tiny!

I've been wanting to work on these since I saw them on the PetaPixel blog last month. And now I have time! And, luckily, my photo printer is handy... and all the items I might possibly need to make them. Plus, I'm babysitting Evie and Caroline tomorrow and Saturday. So there's something they can do with me too. Quality time. That's what I'm all about.

Also hoping a trip to the boats is in order. Am I addicted to gambling? No. Have I always loved playing card games and potentially winning money? Yes. Some things never change. I do feel this strange rush to play though.... maybe there is something to this addiction after all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.