annis

By anni

Upon request

Yes, I, too, had my morning dew droplet photos (there has been some really nice droplets on blip lately) but upon Elina's request, this gang promenading on a bridge became the sunny unhurried Friday blip.

A wonderful sunny and still morning for biking and really I wasn't in a hurry so took a little side track. If I would show a bit more of the bridge, those from Helsinki would recognize the spot for sure. It's a bridge going over to a free outdoor museum with old wooden houses. I'll show the bridge one of these days as this wasn't my first and probably not the last early morning visit here.

Typically in the early morning you would see here people on their morning run or walk round the island and back and today was no exception. For me it was totally enough just to sit on a bench and enjoy the sun for a few minutes. Didn't even take many photos for some reason.

End of the school year tomorrow and need to get early up again to take the girls to school.

Have a lovely weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.