Pyewacket

Last week Pyewacket blipped a photo of me. So today I'm reciprocating. He and I work together and he does most of the heavy lifting. He can churn out data to support just about any argument - even opposing sides of the same debate - and he handles lots of stuff which would otherwise cast grit in the Vaseline of my working life. Every now and again one of us will throw a six and do something backwards or upside down and that can lead to much merriment (usually accompanied by "Flipping 'eck!" of "Oh dear!" or other such jollities).

So, ladies and gentlemen, I present for your delectation; Pyewacket. I know I popped colour but that's the way I roll. If you have a problem with it just bite me.

Now I'm going to officially declare this weekend is now OPEN! Enjoy mes amis :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.