A day in the life

By neacail

SELF PORTRAIT

One of the problems with ebay is that some people will say anything to increase their chance of a sale. So when some friends had an 80's party I thought I would go as a well known 80's icon. All I needed was the ****** wig, gold chain, and a hawaian shirt. job done.
The package duly arrived I tore it open eagerly put the (grey and silver!) wig on my head and er... looked kind of like this!!


I immediately started sweating and having a sneezing fit. This thing is horrendous, the only reason I put it on again is for you good people out there in blipland to have a good chuckle, hope you appreciate it...the answer below....
by the way if anyone wants to buy a 2nd hand wig, only lightly used, do let me know.










MAGNUM

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.