Andy's Photo Journal

By andmoff

I don't know what it is but the first big sticky day of the year always leaves me in a torpor and just a bit bleaagghh.

I'm the responsible adult as Dawn bolts for Yorkshire to do some walking and drink wine. so with the urchins in bed it's now time to drink a couple of cold ones, look through some photos and generally faff about before the looking after kids mayhem tomorrow.

Day three of my experiments and I'm quite liking this. I think this softness on the monos works and I'm getting a feel for what it work on as well. I'll see what tomorrow brings, if something exciting happens I'll shoot that but I think I'll be experimenting further down this road tomorrow night.

Hot sticky weather won't be here tomorrow. Hope it shines where you are.


Better bigger

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.