traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Not Again....Please....

Aaron has just got home from his girlfriends and mates, he is home quite early this evening, I was wondering around our home looking for something to blip for this evening when Aaron walked through the door and I took a quick photo of him.

Aaron only went and got a ball smacked in his face in sports on Friday at school, his nose looked a little bent at the time, but not too bad, but over the weekend it has worsened alot. He only broke it the 2nd week of November.

In this photo you can notice it quite alot, I cant bare the thought of seeing him lying there and a Doctor breaking his nose again, the noise is horrible. I passed out last time, they had to get Aaron off the bed so I could get on, then they had to get me off the bed as Aaron needed it back as he started to feel dizzy.

Eric said " I was a doughnut, haha, he said "that only happens in films", haha.

Please ...not again...please straighten by the morning...(Wishful thinking, I think)...




I asked Kieran if I could take some photos of him tonight.

He said "Nawwwww Mum, I have taking some photos of myself tonight for my MSN, do you want to have a look?"

"Course I do Kieran", he showed me them on his phone, they are quite good.

He said "See Mum I dont need you to take photos of me cause I am better than you , you are sacked Mum", haha.

Well I never...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.