A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

400: With Bang

What a remarkable journey, Never thought I would be able to achieve this, Some real amazing entries, Outstanding Learning Experience, Met some really Wonderful people, Learnt a lot, Have been sharing as much as I have been learning. A lovely bond is established between Blipfoto & Me. Countless number of times I've thought to miss it for the day but this addiction is so intense that it keeps coming back everyday.

Here are my Top 10 Pics from last 100 entries
1. Drops
2. Sunset_11Mar11
3. Morning Rush to Catch Golden Coin
4. COLORS Project: Vivid
5. Tulip Bud
6. 365
7. Roti
8. just Married
9. Delhi Dilwalon Ki
10. New Shoes

Annex: 300 is all time favorite.

Another Hit Entry of the Day: Joyful.

A Huge thanks to all the visitors of my journal and kind people who leave comments and encourage me for the bit I'm doing to be active member of blipfoto.com.

Not to forget but a HUGE HUGE thanks to PRA*** & KRI*** who have been so kind and patient to help me getting this 400th blip. I know you folks had some real tough time in the Sun posing for a Crazy guy with big Camera, but I'm telling you, this entry is a STAR entry and credit goes to you both too.

I'm here because of you all lovely people. ROCK ON!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.