Meanwhile, today in life

By richgreenwood

Entry 330 - Red, Sketch, Just

Today is turning out to be very tiring. Was up at 4am to serve breakfast to 6 hungry Oxfam trailtrekkers and didn't get chance to go back to bed. I am myself working in the Oxfam shop this afternoon so looking forward to an early night tonight.

Red

Walked in and Mum has bought a new red rug...it is very red. I like it.

Sketch

My sketch book for The Sketch Book Project 2011 has arrived. I intend to fill it with photos and it will go on tour of North America, Europe and Australia before being permanently displayed in an art gallery in New York. So I could technically call myself a photographer then as seen as my work is in an art gallery in New York :).

Just

Was very surprised and touched to see a personalised birthday card from my Skipton based teaching agency Justteachers. Nice touch :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.