Not Forgetting ...

... behind the ears Eric.


I havent done any shower images of Eric lately and I was a little blipless so I took a couple of him in the shower again.

I normally show Eric or the boys the image I have taken and ask them for their consent to upload it on blip but Eric is so busy making me a pergola and a pretty fencing to go with it he said "Just upload anyone babe" ... well I hope he doesnt change his mind later.


Thank you Eric

Love you lots

Tracey xxx


EDIT

Eric has just walked past me under the gazebo and I said to him " Eric here is the image I uploaded on blip, is it ok?" .... as he walked past quickly with a mouth full of nails (I wish he wouldnt do that though) he said "Lovely" then carried on with what he was doing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.