My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Sunflowers

In one of my favourite spots for taking photos in the house - on the table looking out into the garden!

Though not been a particularly sunny day here despite the forecast. However not minded as I've been pottering around quite nicely today.

Also been trying to sort out my photo's - reorganising folders, deleting loads and generally tidying up. Daily blipping really does increase your picture library for sure!

And looking at new hard drives for back-up's. One of them starting making whirring noises the other week so I had to turn it off and I reckon it's kapput.

However I did discover that we've so many Nectar points I've nearly £300 that I could spend on Amazon! Bonus!

Off for dog walk now and then BGT! Wonder who'll win ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.