RustyKlicker

By RustyKlicker

Lavender Bud.

This was always my mothers favourite plant. The smell of it is wonderful and thankfully it is a hardy plant that can take a bit of neglect and it still gets by.

I have caught this one before it opens out properly so I will keep an eye on the plant over the next few days and see if I can capture a miniseries perhaps of flowering buds.

This one has some nice detail in large.

The bees quite like these so perhaps an insect shot may arise.

Anyway, I managed a game of golf today so pretty tired and still going out to friends for dinner.

Didn't get to go to last nights 40th party due to a last minute work engagement that diverted me and Mrs Klicker. We were knacked when we finished and disappointed to miss the party.

The weather is much colder here today, I hope you are all having better stuff where you are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.