Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

And the preparation begins...

3 days until I head to Canada, well, 3 until we get to Canada, but 2 days until we leave home. We'll be going to Becca's Dad's on Monday night, he lives much closer to Dublin, so will take us to the airport. My Mum took me out this afternoon to get a few last minute things, so decided it would be a good time to do my packing. I think that's pretty much it done. :) I'm getting really excited now.

I come from the town of Thomas Andrews, designer of the Titanic. In order to commemorate the 100th Anniversary of the Titanic leaving Belfast, a memorial was created out of flowers to Andrews and the Titanic, intended to blip it today. However, when I went down to take the pic, sadly part of it had been vandalised. It's sad to think that people would do things like this...

Anyways, happy weekend.

Steph.

P.S. I've changed the title of my journal, just incase anyone is wondering. I'm no longer "My life in pictures. :)" I am now "Steph's window to life..."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.