...among other things!

By JJFA

Street Energy, Canterbury

Busy day today, went to the tip, charity shop, car shopping / browsing (anybody know anything about Fiat Punto Evos?), then for a walk in town (including shopping for a case and screen protector for my GORGEOUS HTC Sensation but apparently its too new, I like that!!); whilst in town we came across Si Cranstoun entertaining hordes of fans and passers by. I've got to admit he had a certain energetic style that seemed to draw everyone in.

He wasn't the only one out in Canterbury to entertain the masses, we found 3 others, one that had a sign reading 'Nan kidnapped by Ninjas, need money for karate lessons' which was funny but didn't get a good shot of that, anywho even if I did I think I'd prefer this shot, I think the energy's great and I love the faces of the people in the background, some loving the sceptical and others with a 'what IS he on?' look in their eyes.

Here's my Backblip from yesterday: Uno

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.