"to notice"

By mnaylor

Next!

I seem to have had a week of chairs ("Two Chairs", "And Then There Were Three" followed by two "Installations") and now we have "Next" two chairs and an installation. Well kind of an installation - certainly this pattern was purposely installed by my to-be-son-in-law. The bright green of the sedum like plant and those orange chairs in today's strong sun is an eye-catcher for sure!

And today is strong sun and warm, I passed a throng of motorcyclists in some kind of rally, at least 500 taking up one lane of the two lane road. Then while passing over the Univ. Bridge I swear anyone who has a white boat with a motor on it is out, and a lot of other boaters too. People are HAPPY here in the northwest. I heard 72F at about 1:00 PM.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.