365

Wow, a year of blipping! Like most on here, I never realised I'd get this far when I first started back on the 11th of April, 2010.

So much has happened in my life since then. Good, bad, funny, silly... :P

Tonight's the last night of 2nd year uni, it's gone so fast!!

Thank you blip team, thank you blip friends, and thank you all those people in my life that really mean so much to me. You know who you are!!

I guess this blip is especially for Doug, Myles and more recently Pete who are all leaving next year, but have been amazing irreplaceable friends; Aber will not be the same without you (though I have converted you all to blip, so I'll be watching what you're up to!!).


Thank you everyone, I'm so very lucky :)

Alex xxx

Image taken in Builth Wells on the way back from Great Britain Underwater Hockey training in Newport, the last session before our tournament in the Netherlands!!

View LARGE!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.