Nastia's Slow Little Days

By Anastasia

Light Trails

I played with light trails and time-lapses a teensy bit while I was on vacation so I felt like playing some more.

Oh, also! On vacation, a photographer friend showed me how to set user-defined presets or standards on my Canon Rebel. Now I don't have to postprocess as much for contrast and saturation. My photos just come out looking the way I want them to look. Whether that counts as creating SOOCs, I'm not entirely sure. But I'll certainly allow it!

Today, I went through and edited an entire album of 200 photos for Facebook, per request, which makes me feel the 10000+ vacation photos might be doable, after all. Uy.

Other miscellany occurred. I might write some more about all that later. Cheers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.