The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

100th Blip!

This is Whisper pulling a scarf out of a box. The box is our training box in which we keep all the toys, treats and other stuff that we use every day when we are training our HTM and Canine Freestyle routines.

We are up early today because my friend Helle is coming with her 3 dogs Jazz, Cookie and Doggie. She will be here at about 9, so we can train dogs before its too hot. It is always good to train with Helle and get some new eyes on our work and maybe some new ideas to work on.


Today is my 100th blip!!!! WOW I can't belive I've blipped 100 times. The first 10 seemed to take forever (well 10 days anyway), but after that time has flown by so fast.

I am really enjoying my blipfoto journey. I love my daily quest for a photo that sums up the day and which is also interesting for others to see.
It is great to see what my new blip friends are up to every day and to read their comments for my blips (so thank you everyone for your comments).

I have looked back to see what I have blipped these last 99 days. There are 28 photos of Hero, 21 of Beat, 20 of Biscuit and only 10 of Whisper! Whisper - my best friend and soulmate has only been blipped 10 times! So I decided that the 100th blip had to be of him!

I have blipped all 4 dogs in the same photo (sometimes with their friends) 9 times and there are 6 photos of dogs that do not belong to me.

And I have blipped 13 photos that had nothing to do with dogs and 7 dog related photos but with no dogs in the photo.

My 5 favourite blips are:
5th March - My nephew Marcus.
10th April - My beautiful Jive that does now live with Jens and Christina as he was not happy in my pack of dogs.
15th April - 3 dogs running into the water - Biscuit hanging in mid air :-)
2nd May - Whisper. I love this photo of him! He is so beautiful.
5th May - Busy Biscuit at work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.