Moments in a minor key

By Dcred

BOYS TOYS

The American Toy Train Show has rolled into town this weekend, the yanks always try to go one better than us Brits so the engines are bigger & brighter than our home grown Hornbys and they even stick a third rail in the track just to impress. Interesting and I managed to get a few good shots & video's to email to my train loving Brother in Law.
I never had a train set as a kid which I've always thought was a shame, there's some things that a boy should always own, train, bike, football, action man and the odd top shelf magazine hidden away from his Mother, I use to keep mine in an old fish tank under the bed and when the pocket money got low would sell them on to other lads in my class, oh where did that enterprising spirt go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.