Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Pink again!

Back to my flower series, a pink one today. Not sure if I like it completely, may not be one that ends up on my wall, but sometimes they grow on me :D I know that there are many anti-pink people out there so I'm sorry!!!

Very tired today. Such a hectic day and night yesterday. D had his Football Presentation evening. Charlton Player Callum Harriott was guest of honour presenting out the trophies. I was asked to take all the bouys photos with him as they collected their trophies.

And why do I hate being asked to do things like that?? My speedlite played up considerably. I had to keep disconnecting it as it started to over expose the photos. Several boys now are without their photo because they were too far gone to be saved :(

Any one who has any idea why my flash acted the way it did please let me know!

Will catch up with you all soon!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.