Moeed and Haseeb

First time, i have met them on the waiting place of German embassy in Pakistan. They were also there for visa processing. At that time i didnt know that we have to bear each other for next 2 years. They havnt changed at all in these two years of stay in magdeburg with me (Dont think that i m praising them.i meant that they are same pathetic as on first day.lol).

Haseeb is not only expert in dish washing but also in Haseeby dance (As it is his own discovery, I name it after him) in parties. Moeed is popular in magdeburg due his collection of movies which he used to download from internet and distribute to people as social service).

Today, I havnt cooked as usual. So was time to use my friends.lol. I have not only eaten on their place but spent some time having fun chat with them. Being lazy guy, I m also not taking part in washing dishes as clear from the picture. As a compensation i m puting their picture in blip.Ha ha ha. Isnt it enough compensation.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.