Rainy Day

Not much happening today - lie in, but got up because I have a headache, breakfast of scrambled eggs and huge bakery pancakes, grocery shopping and then off to see Kung Fu Panda: Kaboom, which was, frankly, pretty grim. Fell asleep twice only to be woken by a few of the twerps allowed to run around the cinema by their twerp parents. Sophie liked it though, and I don't think she noticed me sleeping.
I still have the headache and given the current weather, I only got as far as the bottom of my garden for this picture.
I'm now well into West Wing, Series II. Did you know poor Josh Lyman was shot?? And nobody thought to warn me. Rotters! I had something in my eye when it happened*
Three more episodes of West Wing this evening. Yayy!

*lies.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.