The long journey

By thelongjourney

Dogs

I was walking back from work today when I saw this sign attached on one of the side gates of a pavement. Well, I found it quite funny. To be perfectly honest, as a dog owner, I do believe that we should clean after our little friends...but when I read this sign all I could picture in my head was a horrible policeman shouting at a poor dog "Do not poop!". Ehehehehehe. I was laughing quite loudly and a guy kind of looked at me like I was a bit crazy! Oh well...

Anyway, on another note: BANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND IS HERE!!!!!!!!! I was counting down the minutes at work today, especially during one of our routine review meetings in which everyone started bitching about someone else in another department for no apparent reason....I hate office politics!

I'm flying back to Italy tomorrow and will definitely take an awful lot of blips while down there, even though I think I will have to upload them all in one go when I get back. In the meantime.....

HAPPY EASTER

to all of you my fellow blippers!

Chris

"And the dogs they run
In the good good morning sun"

Dogs - Damien Rice


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.