Rodents rule

By squirk

Cat hat, illustrated

Just changed my blip pic for the day in celebration of the fact that I've figured out how to take pictures indoors without the flash and huge amounts of jaundice. Hooray!

My previous blipp pic had been a fuzzy sketch of the cat hat, which you can see here.

It was a dreich day today so I didn't blip at lunchtime. The wren I spotted at breakfast time wouldn't stand still so I thought I'd blip this sketch instead. F was poorly sick today because he was coughing all night (he's feeling a little better now). This morning, before I went to work, I captured in my head F's perfect cat hat - both Whisky and F were fast asleep. F asked me to sketch what the cat hat looked like.

Have a lovely Easter weekend all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.