every step of the way

By lucypaterson

Sleepy Sundays

This is Skittles- my cat.

I'm quite surprised I haven't blipped him before now, due to the fact he is a pretty big part of my life (as sad as that may be). I am aware however, that it looks like he doesn't have any eyes in this picture buut truth is I woke him up from a sleep in order to take this!

Today was quite exciting actually, I went to look at cars for the first time with my parents to see some possible cars that i may drive once iv passed my test.

Then I went for lunch with my mums side of the fam for my grans birthday- bless her. Which we bought her a dressing gown for- such a granny present i know but she was over the moon with it.

No ball dress yet.. stress, but shopping tomorrow and wednesday so i will hopefully find something that i love in a very short space of time!

Love x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.