Silverstone - GT4 Race

Up early to head to Silverstone with Chris. I was last there about 30 years ago as a school girl on a waitressing job. This time is a bit different ... Jules is working so we have special Media passes to hang out and watch and take photos. It takes a while to work out where where we're supposed to go, how to get our tickets and meet up with Jules who is running around frantically!

Motor sports photography is a new challenge... spend most of the day trying to work out how to get this shot and what feels like a million shots later I finally get it. Another day of learning - great fun and I think I'll submit this for Momentum!

Showed Mum, Dad and Chris my portfolio last night. They're very impressed ... Dad even says he doesn't understand why I need to do an evening class! Bless him.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.