Those Simple Things

By simplethings

Fly fishing

I'm pretty bummed about missing my blip yesterday. I was planning on taking a picture after I was ready for prom, and I did take pictures! But prom ran too late, and I didn't make it home in time to upload.
Yesterday was pretty great, though! SATs went well, I hope. I only had a teensy mind explosion. But I quickly pulled it together, and managed to finish my test. Then we went out to get the boutonniere. My mom did my hair, my nails, and my makeup. Then my date arrived, and my dad went crazy with pictures. I got some pictures of bumblebees, but, like I said, didn't have time to upload. Prom was amazing (with the best date ever!). We got home at, around midnight.
This morning, my dad decided that we'd go on a family outing. I had a lot of trouble deciding what picture to upload for today. I hope you all enjoy! Salute!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.