A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

Beaver Lake

Went to Beaver Lake this morning for Jet Skiing but the skies were all pre-booked and had to come back.

They say everything happens for a reason: After coming back had a good chat with one of my friends, discussed a lot about different topic.

During conversation it popped up somehow about defining elements of an individual.
I defined myself saying "Photography is my Hobby, Guitar is passion and I'm Fitness Crazy." Everything else I do to just kill my time.

But when it was turn of my friend to define herself;
answer was "its a vry difficult task"
i really cant!!
its vry difficult
GIVE IT A TRY
ummmmm.. some other time.

:)

Practiced Guitar and Learnt a New Tune, Very excited about it, will post it soon.

** Since plan was to spend time in the middle of the lake, didn't risk taking my big Camera there, after a long time this is magic of my Point & Shoot (Nikon Coolpix S570).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.