A Dog's Dinner

By G

Home to the Hacker

'When playing fasten lid for good bass reproduction' Have a closer look.

How reassuring.

Back home to listen to the record player after a lovely weekend doing all the things we never got done the last time.

So it's Patsy Cline time and sounding just the way she wanted it - warm and gentle. I was having concerns that I was getting a bit of distortion but to be fair I was listing to early Neil Young so it wasn't a fair test.

The only downside today was I got caught speeding on the A9. Now I don't normally go faster than I should, it's a six year old diesel hatchback for goodness sake, but it was a downhill section of a dual carriageway and I got caught fair and square.

Oh bugger!

Back to Patsy and G&T

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.