Rambling daily

By Ramblingfree

Pansy

I finally gave in and played with Diarms new acquisition - I am in love with my compact really but I gave it a go and no doubt with practice I might master the odd good shot though its so heavy! I really have too many other interests and distractions and think I will leave the DSLR to him....unless of course I can win the lottery and give up work to have more time on my hands (best so far is 1 number so I wont give up the day job yet!). I so admire all you blippers out there who manage such great shots on a daily basis. I enjoy using photography to give me a memory of a day and record of walks etc but just cant keep it up on a daily basis despite all intention.

Jack of all trades and master of none I was called years ago and thats me! Tomorrow is another day... meanwhile I am quite pleased with this...at least half is in focus!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.