Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

Lord of all he surveys...

London today, raining when I got there so no secret garden pics today. And then it was murky & misty up on the 25th floor, so no decent photos there either.

Took a couple of emergency photos at Marylebone Station but I was in a hurry to catch my train so just took some snaps of trains - all the time hoping that I'd find something a bit less dull to blip!

And luckily I did - when I got back to Warwick Parkway after trudging down the stairs and across the car park, I looked up and saw this fine fellow surveying his kingdom (sorry, I'm reading Game of Thrones, it's all about kings & wars so that's where my head was after the 2 hour train journey.)

So, be grateful, if I hadn't seen him, you would have been looking at a photo of a train, and no-one needs that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.