Early Return

Let me tell you something - I miss blip!!

I love to take pictures, I like to show them to you and I love your comments. So, one week without blip is enough! I did think about blip and me during these days, though, and will try a different approach. Yesterday, I went into town WITHOUT TAKING MY CAMERA, just didn't feel like taking it. This felt so liberating, I loved this "new" feel, even when seeing such a "nice" view of the town (always take my mobile with me, which has a camera too...). So from now on, I will NOT try to blip every single day, but will just take photos whenever I really like to, which will probably be rather often. Thank you for bearing with me!

Oh, btw, today it was snowing again - the kids loved it!

Happy Easter to you all

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.