Look again...do you see?!

By edwardtillard

Trapped!

BACKBLIP (so long I have forgotten some of the details)

What I remember:

- Erin had stayed over!
- Her parents and brother came over my way for a picnic
- We all went to Tyname
- It was really windy!
- We had our picnic in the old ruins in the woods while shivering in the cold
- The three of us (the kids) went exploring around the ruins and I managed to get some climbing onto the tops of parts
- We then all walked (in the really strong winds) down to Tyname Bay and onto the headland
- It was really windy!!!
- There was a nice small cove to the East of the headland which we then walked down too
- This BLIP is Erin creeping out onto the rocks, when a big wave came in :P
- It was a fun little cove to play in and explore :)
- After we got back to mine, I had to say good bye to Erin for the week...it will fly by I know (its happened now ha)

These words haven't made much sense I'm sure but I have a lot of Blips to fill in since my holiday to Menorca...be prepared for Mediterranean photos :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.