Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

The Sun's back!

It pretty much rained all day yesterday, but welcome back blue skies, fluffy white clouds and the sun!

I wanted to try and get the last of my pastel series done today but unfortunately I can't seem to get what I want. So this is a shot from what i did get, but as you can see it doesn't tie in with the rest of them!

Despite the sun being back, M and I are stuck in today waiting for some photos to be delivered. Ordered them on next day courier but despite the fact that the order was suppose to be dispatched yesterday, I haven't had that confirmation email which I normally do, to say they were dispatched. So could be one of those days!

AFTER BLIP

Photos did not turn up and after trying to track them I discover that they have put ~ Estimated dispatch - 6th June ~ We are still processing this order we will email you shortly. Says they were packed yesterday though. Probably not going to arrive tomorrow either then. What's the point of a next day dleivery service that doesn't deliver next day or the day after......(puffs of smoke coming from ears!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.