my crazy world

By crazyworld

Running !

Ran past this patch of buttercups this morning...if I don't run in a morning my motivation is gone for the day!!

Although whatever training I've not now done well its a bit too late now!

Got my first 10k race for life run ( or walk in my case !) On Saturday in Clumber park. If anyone wants to sponsor me I would be so grateful and its a fab fab cause ....my sponsor details are

http://www.raceforlifesponsorme.org/angelaknight2806

Thanks so much

Other than that just a normal day ...popped into the bank cos had seen £60 had gone from my account and I didn't recognize where to ....not only 60 had gone but over 200 over the last three months had gone ..definitely goin to start checking my statements with a fine tooth comb....and where had it gone.......to adult website subscriptions!!....it can only happen to me!!....has now been passed to the fraud squad to recover my money !! I didn't know whether to laugh or cry!!

Will be backblippin my 99th blip from the 5th ....so watch this space ..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.