Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

City Getaway

The Amager Motorcross Klub

On my way to work I cycle past this club and see them appearing over the hedges and trees and figured why not go in and take a look-see. A nice bunch people they are too, let me wonder around the track as much as I dared. I was determined to get a jump shot no matter what and let me tell you it is harder than I had thought. But I managed to get a bit of Copenhagen in the background and a jump. I have tweaked it a little but only because it is positively grey today so all colour just drained out and that white sky confused my poor little Sony just a tad.

For being such good sports I have put up a new section in my Blipfolio of a load more jumps.

Too many photos, too hard, too late = more burnt food. Bugerit....again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.