Joe's Blips

By joesblips

Heel and Toe

The classic distance runners style. Heel and Toe with very little back lift. An economical shuffle. Not the fastest way to move but with a bit of training you can travel like this for a long time and go a long way before fatigue sets in. I wonder if she was running off the effects of yesterdays Dublin City Women's Mini Marathon? A huge entry when roughly 40,000 turned out for the annual extravaganza.

Shot just along the seafront from where I have shot similar ones which included the pond. Unfortunately the council workers have built a new sea wall at my usual spot and ruined my photo opportunities. I am left with just about a 20 metre strip of water which isnt spoiled by wall and drainage works. I'm working on finding a new location.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.