Through The Autism Lens

By TJB

Rainbow Fish!!

Mom bought two more Weather Loaches today. She says she doesn't really like them, they're ugly and they freak her out! I asked why she got them then and she said because they help her to keep the Tank clean as she explained to me yesterday!

I really do like them, I like the way they swim around like lunatics and try jumping out of the Tank even though the lid is on and one of them likes to try swimming into the Filter but no sooner has it faught it's way through the current to get to the hole, it gets pushed back to the other end of the Tank again! I admire it's determination!

I was watching them swimming around and lost one, so I went up to the Tank and looked down the side and saw this really nice Rainbow through the glass. I love Rainbows, they are very pretty

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.