Ionnature

By ionnature

Refrigerator Art

I don't know if this is a universal habit or if it's limited to the U.S., but many homes use magnets on the front of their refrigerators to display photos and/or children's artwork.

My personal preference is to keep the front side clear but I do splatter the side with a mish-mosh of magnets, photos sent to me, and various other miscellany.

If you'd like to see a photo of yourself here, you'll have to send me one :)

And good for those of you that knew yesterday's reference, and good for the rest of you that looked it up :)


P.S. And I just got sent a great idea from laffingnomi: send me your picture via snail mail or email and I will post of a montage of you all :) Email is on my profile and I'll send you my mailing address if you want it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.