One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Cloud chaser

I'm quite certain that I interrupted Mrs Raheny mid sentence and announced that I had to leave the house for half an hour, that I had spotted an interesting cloud formation.

Her reply was pretty standard and she asked me if I had met someone else and/or was looking for excuses to leave the house at all cost.

The cloud formations over Dublin bay were indeed quite a pleasure to behold.

All of the shots below are straight out the can. It took me long enough to convert the 150 shots from RAW to jpeg, I did not feel like tinkering with shots that were naturally contrasted and colourful. Thankfully I am listening to John Martyn's Solid Air, another great blipfoto tip off/reminder, it really help to spend some mellow time.

Rejects:
Ticking shit loads of boxes (well, the sunset and heron boxes anyway...)
Red shower
Sunset contemplation
Another sunset over Dublin
And yet another sunset over Dublin

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.