Andy's World

By Doolandr

Fat Boy On A Diet ........

Don't Try It????

I'm going to make an effort to eat healthier, I have been growing larger of late and need to do something about it, those wee git's shouting at me the other day may have started me on this road, so I can take a positive from that incident.

Anyway i love a banana sandwich hence the bananas, the tomato's and peppers are going to be made into a kinda bean salsa concoction and I'll add some pasta, and that shall be today's dinner. It is lacking meat due to my reading of a certain book, which has for the moment put me off eating meat........ will see how long that lasts!

"Eating Animals" - Jonathan Safran Foer Is the book responsible.

Anyone know the band/song that my blips title came from???

Obviously p'ing down again btw :~)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.