Pale Blue Eyes

By bethanriddell

Experience

This picture is of every play shown at the Lyceum theatre over the last 20 years (roughly)... each box contains information about the production and the scripts used etc. I couldn't fit all the boxes in the photo, but you get the idea.

I'm currently mid-way through my two weeks of work experience at the Lyceum Theatre. I'm having a pretty good time as I'm doing it with some of my friends from school and we get pretty much left to do our own thing with the tasks assigned us.

My exams are now over and could not be further from my mind (until August)... however my driving test is looming on the horizon so it is my new worry. I've decided to start blipping every day or so as I now have no excuse (revision) and I want to document summer 2011.

Much love fellow blippers.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.