Bathroom

I remember the first time I saw one of these. Playing a gig in Glasgow and the backstage area was the female toilets. There's something I find hilarious about the Victorian woman. I'm not sure what it's actually saying to me (probably nothing seen as I'm a bloke, and I don't expect analysing it's socio-political impact on the subconscious of the female population merits much effort).

I suppose a picture of a used 'hingmy would be a bit manky. More honest none the less.

Lets hide everything and not talk about stuff. That'll make it all better.

Yeah, that's it! The massive dress; it represents societies inability to accept and discuss a fundamentally natural and key part of a woman's physiology.

There, that wasn't so hard, was it?...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.