The World of Curl

By Monaghan

what consists of my 19 year old brother's desk ..

vintage camera, vintage camera prints, an old lighter, a new lighter, leather note pad for scribbles, A4 notepad for his amazing writing and his special parker which he has used for a very very long time :)

my brother is an amazing person, he writes like Shakespeare and Keats's brainchild, he has influenced so much in my life like my music and my lifestyle. he is pretentious and can be very irritating at times but i love him. He is called oliver and if we were the same height we are practically twins X) he has managed so much and so little in his life and soon is going on a three month trip from new york to san fransisco then to japan and then down to us after we've moved to korea :) and then he's off and i wont see him for a very long time :'(

I LOVE YOU OLIVER

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.