LuciferBakes

By Kookyinthelakes

This is not chocolate pudding

I was going to blip my hot chocolate pudding and custard dessert tonight however it didn't stay in the bowl long enough for me to even think about getting the camera out!

I've been looking forward to my pudding since last night. I ended up having a quiche on the specials menu whilst out for my friends birthday last night. It was huge and left me feeling a little queezy so I decided to forgo the pudding. I was awake most of the night feeling unwell, and so I've spent most of the day dreaming about sponge pudding and custard - it's so restorative.

Anyway back to what I have blipped. I went past the yellow flag again today and decided to take a close up shot amongst others. This one was my favourite hence why I'm sharing it with you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.