Gospel according to Lel

By lelpix

Afternoon Stroll

Phew been a busy day today again ... I feel like I've met myself backwards.

Reviewed a book which was interesting! More requests for photo's and I have been asked to do the lighting/Tech stuff for a Drama Group's next production. I am excited about that as I have been wanting to get back into this for a while. Shaki and I have to juggle our diaries because of Mum, but it should all hopefully work out ok. There are 3 shows at the end of June.

Busy sorting out Camera's and equipment for The GoGo Festival next week. The lovely DIVA Katherine Ellis is headlining on the Friday night and it will be good to catch up.

Mum has got the Hospital and Docs tomorrow so another busy day ahead!

In Lelville Today:

Books - I love them and would read the back of a toilet roll wrapper!

FB -Continuing the Friendships I have made on here.

Dinner - The lovely Stevie coming over and cooking Dinner for Mum, Shaki and I

Discussions - Having a rant about Feminism with a certain Magazine that should know better.

Feminists - I don't mind them, but I couldn't eat a whole one lol

Misbehaving - Looks like I'm getting my old self back again ;-) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.