Furnace Lass

By furnacelass

Garden Birds Again

Sorry but tonight's blip is yet another garden bird.

We've been really busy organising our son's 40th birthday and have spent most of today going through boxes of photos , having gone through the albums yesterday. The Birthday Banner is now ready with images from babyhood through to the teenage years and we are now working on the second banner for the 20s and 30s. Lots of work and the printer is now playing up. I will have to have a look at the problem , may have to uninstall the software and re install, hopefully that will help. If anyone has any ideas I will be delighted to get some advice.Every ime I switch on the printer I get a message " printer fault , switch off then switch on again".

Took time out for an hour tonight at the bird hide ( front door porch ) had to be really patient and waited quite a while for the birds to settle .I think this is another young great tit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.