Spice rack

As part of a total chill-out weekend, we are intending to do nothing again today. We picked up Flick's car from the garage, and bought another printer cartridge.
Flick has been spending all afternoon printing out some spectacular artwork for a friend, and I have been diddling about in PS trying to get control of it, rather than the other way round. I've been practising making clean selections, and at last seem to have got the hang of it. It was only a matter of time, and this week end I have some, so more learning to be done in the next couple of days.
I took a pic of a spice rack because I wanted to try to get some nice grungy tones in B/W. This is the result - fairly encouraging from my point of view, but more learning to be done.

Attempt No2 at a DVD and an early night tonight.

Enjoy the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.