Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Harewood House

Today we went to visit Harewood House, this is a panorama I constructed using photoshop from three photos I took on the balcony at the back of the house. After taking a walk in the grounds and getting some snow on our heads, we went for warm drinks & cakes at Betty's in Harrogate, yum!

P.S.1. the exif data is of the photo in the middle..
P.S.2. I have been a bit late with uploading my photos these last few days and no time for commenting, hope you'll excuse me :) Check back here to go through the pics of the last couple of days.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
I did not record what I did, changed the colour of the left pic a bit, but that's it really..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.