Gazing

Hello Blippers, Luca here.

I hope you too are blessed with good weather. Though Weapon says we've been cursed rather than blessed. Subjective, isn't it? Still, she admits that it makes a change from the sporadic rain.

I remember when I was... oh, fairly young. We had a climbing frame like this - but a wooden one - and after school many of us would stop to play on our way home. There was a bunch of us (me included) who would strut about overhead and not let anyone else climb up, which I suppose was a bit mean.

Later on of course we preferred the copse of trees
behind the park, where things could be done away from the eyes of adults.

- Luca




Outtakes on Flickr:
- Wooden Castle
- Blowing In The Wind
- Chilling



Tagged: 'LucaDafeldr' and 'LucaBJD'

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.